Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Board of Directors

Westview School Board of Directors: 2012-2013

Neal Leviton, Board Chair
Doug Friedman, Vice Chair
Pat Wheeler, Treasurer
Renne Bainvoll, Secretary


Members at Large

David Enzer
Irwin Feinberg
Tina Gittelson
Ned Goldstein
Joanne Osinoff
Dane Throop